Thomas "Bev" Reavis

Owner

704-254-6479

bev.reavis@rmi-us.com

Jennifer R. Engel, MA

CM Services Coordinator 

704-488-7870

jennifer.engel@rmi-us.com

Terri Cullen, MA, CRC, CCM, QRP

National Marketing Director

704-996-3020

terri.cullen@rmi-us.com

Jerry D. Pruette

Owner

704-530-4124

jerry.pruette@rmi-us.com

Gregory T. Baker

Director of Operations 

704-451-6869

greg.baker@rmi-us.com

Alison Crews, MS, CRC,QRP 

Case Management Supervisor

336-609-1400

alison.crews@rmi-us.com

Shelia Baker 

Support Staff Supervisor

704-418-4613

shelia.baker@rmi-us.com

Coorporate Office:

PO Box 3240

Monroe, NC 28111

704-276-3311 - phone

704-276-3316 - fax

 

Western Regional Office

PO Box 49

Vale, NC 28168

704-276-3311 - phone

704-276-3316 - fax

 

Referrals:

Phone:  704-276-3311

Fax:  704-276-3316

jean.reavis@rmi-us.com

www.rmi-us.com/makeareferral

 

 

Rehabilitation

Management

Inc

2018 REHABILITATION MANAGEMENT, INC.

Corporate Office


PO Box 3240

Monroe, NC 28111

Phone: 704.276.3311

Fax: 704.276-3316

 

 

Contact Us

Western Regional Office


PO Box 49

Vale, NC 28168

Phone: 704.276.3311

Fax: 704.276-3316